FREE Yoga with Lisa at the NEW Athleta Palo Alto Store!

I’ve been privileged to teach at the opening of two women’s clothing stores in Palo Alto…. First came Lululemon in 2008/2009, Lulu does a wonderful job with color and style and vibe. I still wear and love their wonderunders 🙂 Starting tomorrow we’ve got the more technical and slightly more affordable brand Athleta heading into Palo Alto. Athleta is noteworthy as its more like REI meets Lululemon. Athleta’s got style, but they manage to put the pickets in the right place and understand that we ladies don’t always want to show off out awesome bodies… Sometimes its better to have functionality with color and fashion! I am honored to be teaching at this new store. July and August look for my FREE classes 8.30-9.30am 🙂

About Lisa Marie Haley

I'm a yogini by trade and by blood. I dance every day to really amazing music. I meditate. I love my dog. I live off of sanrgia, tacos and ceviche. If I've learned anything yet, its that simple is better and the universe gives us what we want when we are ready to receive it.
This entry was posted in Body. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment